Bearcat Wildcat is a hybrid creature: A little bit country, a little bit blue, and a little bit rock and roll. The six-member band from Washington DC draws on American roots music and modern influences to create an original sound that Blues Magazine calls "versatile" and "contagious." From festival stages to intimate house concerts, Bearcat Wildcat puts on an energetic live show featuring warm vocal harmonies, deep grooves, and striking songwriting.


Zoë Carpenter  :  guitar, vocals
Sam D'Agostino  :  bass, vocals
Kelly Dillon  :  guitar, vocals
Enrique Dominguez  :  drums
Corey Frayer  :  guitar, banjo, harmonica, vocals
Sam Guilford  :  violin, mandolin, vocals